Loading...
Format2018-08-13T13:12:49+00:00

Benefit from a rich catalog of more than 3,000 videos and broadcast targeted content to enrich your editorial line.

Adapted

A responsive video format, suitable for both desktop and mobile users, for premium media. It first displays a video advertisement of 5 to 15 seconds, before broadcasting a specific editorial video according to the editorial line of the site.

Our format is displayed in heart of content, in a responsive player, in autoplay with the sound off. When the player is no longer visible, especially when the user is scrolling, the video continues to play in the lower left or lower right corner of the website.

Control buttons allow users to interact with the format: play the video in full screen, close the format, enable or disable the sound, and be redirected to the advertiser’s offer.

Efficient

A true showcase for the values conveyed by brands, the PEPSIA video format is attractive and dynamic, maximizing the range of emotions that advertisers want to distil. It allows at the same time to get an attractive remuneration for publishers who adopt it.

In order to preserve the authenticity of our content, as well as the performance of our advertising campaigns, the video player has the latest security technologies to prevent fraud.

Attractive

By enriching the content of the pages on which it is embedded, the PEPSIA video format increases users’ average visit duration, while offering to advertisers a 100% visible broadcast solution, with easily measurable interactions.
Increase the volume of trafic
Increase sales
improve publisher revenues

Ready to try?

600 PREMIUM PUBLISHERS ALREADY TRUST US

Contact Pepsia

Loading...
Format2018-05-27T16:36:22+00:00
Bénéficiez d’un catalogue riche de plus de 3000 vidéos et diffusez du contenu ciblé afin d’enrichir votre ligne éditoriale.

Adapté

Un format vidéo responsive, aussi bien adapté aux utilisateurs desktop que mobile, à destination de médias qualitatifs. Il affiche d’abord une publicité vidéo de 5 à 15 secondes, avant de lire une vidéo éditoriale thématisée selon la ligne éditoriale du site.

Notre format se positionne en coeur d’article, dans un player responsive, en autoplay avec le son off. Lorsque le player n’est pas ou plus visible, notamment lors du scroll, la vidéo continue de se lire dans le coin inférieur gauche.

Des boutons de contrôle permettent aux utilisateurs d’interagir avec le format : jouer la vidéo en plein écran, fermer le format, activer ou désactiver le son, ou encore être redirigé sur l’offre de l’annonceur.

Performant

Véritable écrin des valeurs véhiculées par les marques, le format vidéo PEPSIA est attractif et dynamique, maximisant la portée des émotions que souhaitent distiller les annonceurs. Et permettre par la même occasion une rémunération attractive pour les éditeurs qui l’adoptent.

Soucieux de préserver l’authenticité de nos contenus, ainsi que les performances de nos campagnes annonceurs, le player vidéo dispose des dernières technologies de sécurité afin d’endiguer toute tentative de fraude.

Engageant

En enrichissant le contenu des pages où il est intégré, le format vidéo PEPSIA augmente le temps moyen de visite des utilisateurs, tout en offrant aux annonceurs un espace de diffusion 100% visible, vecteur d’interactions facilement mesurables.
augmenter son trafic
Augmenter ses ventes
améliorer revenus éditeur

Prêt à essayer ?

600 ÉDITEURS PREMIUMS NOUS FONT DÉJA CONFIANCE

Contactez Pepsia