Loading...
HOME2018-08-13T13:12:37+00:00

Fill rate

Give more to your visitors

With a catalog of more than 3000 premium editorial videos, reinforced by a daily production of 25 new videos, PEPSIA is able to provide quality video content to enrich the pages of your digital media.

Our video format natively integrates one of the most efficient monetization systems on the market, with fill rates up to 2x higher than the competing outstream solutions. Double your current ad revenue while enriching your user experience (20% increase in average visit duration on partners sites).

Simulate your ad revenues

 

Create an emotional connection with your brand

Video is the best medium for creating a powerful emotional connection between your brand and visitors. PEPSIA understands this, and develop creative and effective media, integrating your values into videos conveying emotional feelings.

These videos are broadcasted in a format always visible, on a network of premium publisher sites, depending on your targeting options, to reach millions of viewers having interests close to your offer.

Become visible
create a strong emotional bond with your brand

An innovative and powerful ad format

  • The consumption of videos by Internet users is growing steadily. But it is expensive and complex to produce your own video content. To deal with these difficulties PEPSIA provides you with a ready to use all-in-one player, integrating technical solutions, hosting and streaming management, editorial video content adapted to your site, and the monetization system.
  • It’s never been easier to open your site to the video era, and benefit from the many assets that this entails: important additional income, additional interesting content for your visitors, an increased average visit duration on your pages.
  • Measuring the performance of an ad network becomes complex when specific criteria are taken into account such as the fill rate, the CTR, the CPM. Unlike most ad networks that only reward the number of page views, PEPSIA is able to produce multiple ad impressions with a single page view. A mechanism that allows websites with a high visit duration to experience impressive performance.

Ready to try?

600 PREMIUM PUBLISHERS ALREADY TRUST US

Contact Pepsia

Loading...
ACCUEIL2018-05-27T16:34:33+00:00
Taux de remplissage

Offrez-en plus à vos visiteurs

Riche d’un catalogue de plus de 3000 vidéos éditoriales premium, renforcé par une production quotidienne de 25 nouvelles vidéos, PEPSIA est capable de fournir des contenus vidéos de qualité et thématisés pour enrichir les pages de vos médias digitaux.

Notre format vidéo intègre nativement un système de monétisation parmi les plus performants du marché, avec des taux de remplissage jusqu’à 2x plus élevés que les régies concurrentes outstream. Doublez vos revenus publicitaires actuels tout en enrichissant votre expérience utilisateur (augmentation constatée de 20% du temps moyen de visite sur les sites éditeurs partenaires).

Simulez vos revenus

Créez un lien émotionnel avec votre marque

La vidéo est le meilleur support pour créer un lien affectif puissant entre votre marque et les visiteurs. PEPSIA l’a compris, et imagine des dispositifs créatifs et performants, intégrant vos valeurs au sein de vidéos vectrices d’émotions.

Elles sont ensuite diffusées dans un format toujours visible, sur un réseau de sites éditeurs premium, en fonction de vos options de ciblage, pour toucher en plein coeurs des millions de spectateurs aux affinités proches de votre produit.

Devenez visible
Créer un lien émotionnel avec sa marque

Un format innovant et performant

  • La consommation de vidéos par les internautes est en croissance constante. Mais il est couteux et complexe de produire son propre contenu vidéo. PEPSIA répond à cette problématique et vous fournit un player tout en un, intégrant les solutions techniques, l’hébergement et la gestion du streaming, le contenu vidéo éditorial adapté à votre site, et le système de monétisation.
  • Il n’aura jamais été aussi simple d’ouvrir votre site à l’ère de la vidéo, et de bénéficier des nombreux atouts que cela comporte : des revenus complémentaires importants, un contenu supplémentaire intéressant et percutant pour vos visiteurs, un temps moyen de visite sur vos pages accrus.
  • Mesurer la performance d’une régie publicitaire devient complexe dès lors que certains critères rentrent en compte tel que le le taux de remplissage, le CTR, le CPM. Contrairement à la plupart des régies publicitaires qui récompensent uniquement le nombre de pages vues, PEPSIA est capable de produire plusieurs impressions monétisées avec une seule page vue. Un mécanisme qui permet aux sites avec un temps de visite élevé de rencontrer des performances impressionnantes.

Prêt à essayer ?

600 ÉDITEURS PREMIUMS NOUS FONT DÉJA CONFIANCE

Contactez Pepsia